Price and payment

The price of the articles on this website is in Swiss Francs (CHF), to which the shipping costs will be added. For payments in Euros, the daily exchange rate applies. We accept bank transfers with either IBAN or BIC codes and cash payments, the bank transfer fees are the responsibility of the customer, we also accept credit cards.

Switzerland is not a member of the EEC, we will pay attention that the payment of the VAT when customs clearance is the responsibility of the customer.

Shipping

Shippments beyong Swiss territory will be sent by a private transporter at the client’s cost. All information concerning tranportation cost & insurance will be communicated to the client. The article will only be sent after payment (article + shipping costs) and the signed written agreement is sent back by mail from the client to CH Design Furniture. For all large items, we offer a free delivery service within Switzerland by CH Design Furniture or by a professional transporter, this delivery is only possible after both parties agree to the delivery conditions.

Guarantee

All our articles are original period pieces which may show signs of use. However, we guarantee that all articles are in good working condition as well as the electric lamps. We do our best to accurately describe each piece but don’t hesitate to contact us for further information. Durning the transport, the guanrantee is provided by the shipping company or by the client when it’s shipped without guarantee.

ORDER-SHIPPING

Prix et paiements

Les prix des articles figurant sur les pages web du site sont en francs suisses (CHF), auquel s’ajoute le coût de la livraison, en cas de paiement en euros c’est le cours de change du jour qui s’applique. Nous acceptons, les transferts bancaires moyennant les codes IBAN et BIC et les versements en liquide, les frais de transfert bancaire sont à la charge du client.

La Suisse n’étant pas un pays membre de la CEE, nous vous rendons attentif que le paiement de la TVA lors du passage en douane est à la charge du client.

Livraison

Les livraisons hors du territoire suisse seront expédiées par transporteur privé à la charge du client, toutes les informations concernant le tarif du transport et les assurances seront communiquées au client. L’article sera expédié uniquement après paiement (article + frais de livraison), et acceptation écrite du devis par retour de courrier mail du client à CH Design Furniture. Concernant les articles de grande taille, nous proposons une livraison sur le territoire suisse par nos soins, ou par transporteur professionnel, cette livraison sera possible après acceptation des conditions de livraison des deux parties.

Garanties

Tous nos articles sont d’époque et présentent les marques et usures du temps, nous garantissons le bon fonctionnement des articles et lampes électriques, nous nous efforçons de les décrire le mieux possible et n’hésiter pas de nous contacter pour plus informations. Lors du transport, la garantie est prise en charge par le transporteur ou par le client dans le cas de transport sans garanties.